## DAKOTA COUNTY SOIL AND WATER CONSERVATION DISTRICT

## **2024 Board Committees and Appointments**

Committee	Board Member	Board Member
Watershed/Comprehensive Planning	Laura Zanmiller	Kevin Chamberlain
Finance	Jayne Hager Dee	Bruce Johnson
Personnel	Kevin Chamberlain	Laura Zanmiller
Rural Lands	Kevin Chamberlain	Jayne Hager Dee
Education and Outreach	Jayne Hager Dee	Laura Zanmiller
Building Facility	Jayne Hager Dee	Bruce Johnson

Staff will join committees as needed. Board Chair will serve on all committees as an exofficio member

Appointment	Primary	Alternate
Metropolitan Conservation Districts Joint Powers Board	Laura Zanmiller	Bruce Johnson
Legislative Affairs	Jayne Hager Dee	Laura Zanmiller
NRCS Local Work Group	Kevin Chamberlain	Jayne Hager Dee
Cannon River Watershed Joint Powers Board	Kevin Chamberlain	Jayne Hager Dee